Bulmer's 1886 History, Topography and Directory of Northumberland (Hexham Division)


Cat No.:   GB1036:

A very large and comprehensive book with detailed descriptions of each place and directories of local people and traders.

The Hexham division contains the following parishes;

Bellingham, Falston, Greystead, Simonburn, Thorneyburn, Warden, Wark, Haltwhistle, Kirkhaugh, Knarsdale, Lambley, Whitfield, Elsdon, Alwinton, Rothbury, Hexham, Allendale, St John Lee, St Oswalds, Bywell St Andrew, Bywell St peter, Whittonhall, Corbridge, Ovinsham, Shotley and Slaley.

No. of CDs is:  1 ;   Format is:  PDF ;   Searchable?:  ;

FastFind:  No;  ISBN No.:   unavailable;