North Wales, South Wales and Monmouthshire 1822 Pigot's Directory


Cat No.:   GB0522:

Three incredibly rare directories on one CD.

Note that these directories include only the main towns and market towns, and not the villages in the county.

North Wales: Denbigh, Flint, Holywell, Mold, Montgomery, Newtown, Ruthin, Welshpool, Wrexham.

South Wales: Aberystwyth, Cardiff, Carmarthen, Cowbridge, Haverfordwest, Merthyr Tydvil, Neath, Swansea,

Monmouthshire: Abergavenny, Chepstow, Monmouth, Newport, Pontypool,

No. of CDs is:  1 ;   Format is:  PDF ;   Searchable?:  ;

FastFind:  No;  ISBN No.:   unavailable;