Eastern Division of Kent-The Poll for the Knights of the Shire 1857


Cat No.:   GB0796:

All of those in the area eligible to vote in the General Election of 1857

Includes the districts of Ashford, Canterbury, Dover, Faversham, Hythe, Ramsgate, New Romney, Sandwich, Sheerness and Sittingbourne.

This book was very kindly loaned to the Project by The Reading University Library.

No. of CDs is:  1 ;   Format is:  PDF ;   Searchable?:  ;

FastFind:  No;  ISBN No.:   unavailable;